Day 56 – Rainbow Bee-eater

cindymccauley

I have a real passion for bird watching and it’s often the purpose for many of my hikes. Australia has incredible birds, absolutely amazing. I try not to post very many of my bird pics, as I know they generally don’t appeal to the masses (but then again, neither do bugs I suppose). I’m considering adding a page to my blog dedicated specifically to my bird pics, as I’ve acquired a decent collection now. Until I actually do so (if I actually do so), I will start including them in my ‘photo a day’ project as necessary 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

