November 26 – Newport

The V Life

We walked around Newport this evening after a very lazy day at home.  The weather was perfect and we had a great view of the sunset – Newport is beautiful and the sights and smelled reminded me of summer and how much I love Rhode Island!  I wish Madison had been able to stick around longer to come with us, but I was happy he made it to my FIVE YEAR high school reunion last night! I’m still not sure how it’s already been five years since I graduated, but it was great seeing familiar faces and catching up on where everyone is.

-V

View original post

Leave a Reply

