Rihanna Get a Mold For a Custom Grill

Poetic Phases

I’m getting a grill made for an upcoming video shoot for ‘You Da One,’ but I only want the bottom done with fangs, and they have to make a mold so they can send it to New Castle, ship it from New Castle, get it made, and then send it back to London for the video,” the singer says in a behind-the-scenes featurette shot at London’s O2 Arena and posted on Aceshowbiz.com.

“There’s definitely some more music coming out, and I’m sure we’ll do some more collaborating. I definitely would love to,” she said. “I’m excited that I got to do the first one off her new album, the first single. I’ve never done that, so that was good. … I think it sets up definitely the imagery for the album, and it’s in line with what they’re doing. So that’s good, and I’m sure there’s plenty more, hopefully…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

